Your listing can be deactivated for many reasons. A listing is most often deactivated when the user does not respond to chat invitations within 7 days. If this is the case, simply go to your listings and publish it.
Other possible reasons are:
- Your listing was incomplete or contained incorrect information. Read more about our usage rules.
- Your listing is being investigated by our team.
- Your listing contained abusive, offensive or obscene content.
If you're not sure about the reason why your listing has been deactivated, don't worry, contact us via support chat and we'll get fix this in no time!