Once you're chatting with a potential tenant, you can perform a number of different actions:
- Requesting a booking: As explained, either you or the potential tenant can send a booking request. The other party must accept or reject it. You will be able to see when the request will expire - if no action is taken, it will expire automatically.
- Leaving the conversation: The conversation will close. You won't be able to send any more messages or booking requests to that potential tenant.
- Deleting the conversation: The conversation will be deleted from your inbox. If the conversation isn't closed, you can still receive messages from that potential tenant.
- Reporting: Let our customer support team know if you have had any issues with another user. The conversation will remain open in order for us to investigate what happened.