Never! We'll only show the area where the property is located so people can get an idea of where they would live. Your personal details, email and property address will only be shared in the rental confirmation that the future tenant will receive once the rental is confirmed.
Articles in this section
- How does the referral programme work?
- Tips to create good reviews
- Review Policy
- How do reviews work?
- How do I delete my Badi account?
- I cannot verify my phone number, what should I do?
- Why has my listing been deactivated?
- What should I do if I have already rented the room or if I want to deactivate the listing?
- How can I manage my notifications?
- I can't access my account, what should I do?